Saturday 15 April – Saturday 22 April 2017 Barmoor 2017 is About Time - Essential Information The Event in Brief: This ECC event provides an opportunity...

Friday 28 – Sunday 30 October 2016 The Autumn Gathering (AG) is the weekend event where we reflect on the year that’s gone, and celebrate...

Tuesday 27 December 2016 – Tuesday 3 January 2017 Name of event: Wasdale at New Year Places available: 30 Where: YHA Wasdale Hall, Wasdale, Seascale, Cumbria CA20...

The Essentials Name of event:  Restoring Your Creative Balance When: Wednesday 10 – Wednesday 17 August 2016. Arrival: 4pm-6pm, latest departure 11am Where: Laurieston Hall, Dumfries and...

Photo ©Bob Shaw 2015 Essential info Name of event: The Great Outdoors – Wasdale in summer When: Saturday 23 – Saturday 30 July 2016 Arrival: 4pm-6pm, latest departure...

Invitation: Celebrating 10 Years of Heart Circles in Manchester, 1pm-5pm, Sunday 5th June To celebrate the tenth anniversary of Heart Circles in Manchester we are...

Essential info Name of event: A Self Care Week to Nourish Body & Soul When: Monday 6 June - Monday 13 June 2016 Arrival: from 5pm, latest...